The AGM will soon be upon us.

It is time to find new Committee Members. This could be yourself or another suitable member. A nomination form is available here or can be requested from the Secretary. Nominations must be returned by 5th August.

The nomination form may be printed on line:

The meeting will be held on 2nd September 2019 at Boxmoor Playhouse
The documents are available below (click to display the pdf):


The Constitution may be viewed:

Committee Minutes

Here is a summary of the minutes of the recent Committee meetings. In order to keep these available only to members of U3A Dacorum, this requires a password. This password will be changed from time to time and be circulated through the U3A Dacorum email list.

Additionally the Constitution (above, no password required) and the draft minutes from the AGM held on 4th August 2014 can be viewed. They are in pdf format so that an Adobe Acroreader will be required. **Click here to download a free pdf reader.


The committee has decided that the summary minutes should not be ciculated until the minutes have been approved at the following meeting. The summaries will therefore not be available until after that meeting.

Committee Photographs

Chairman - Tina Howard
Laura Rouse - Vice Chair
Treasurer - Harvey Collyer
Mike Sapsard - Secretary
Groups Liaison - Alan Osborn
Judy Baldwin - Membership Secretary
Gill Fountain - Group Hall Hire
Christine Watson - Committee Member
Speaker Secretary - Jenny Thirlwell
Terry Thirlwell - Equipment Officer
Committee Member - Judith Murdock
Webmaster - Peter Bushill