Updated 13/11/2018

U3A Dacorum Diary

 1  - Monthly Meeting
 2  - Committee Meeting
 3  - Away A Day
 4  - Short Day Trip
 5  - Other Event

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Friday 2nd November Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead
Monday 5th November Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker David Butler - "Cordite, Control It and the Olympics"
Friday 30th November Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Monday 3rd December Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Geoff Bowden - Irving Berlin
Refreshments: 079 Film and Discussion Group

January 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Monday 7th January Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Graham Goode The Lord Chancellor's Wallpaper

February 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728

Friday 1st February Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead
Monday 4th February Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Berkhamsted Town Hall, High Street Berkhamsted
Speaker Tom Way Wild Life on your Doorstep

March 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Friday 1st March Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead
Monday 4th March Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Chris Scrivyer The Last Flight of Choo-Z-Suzy and her crew.
Friday 29th March Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead

April 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Monday 1st April Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Maggie Taylor Living with a Deaf Dog

May 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Friday 10th May Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead
Monday 13rd May Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Berkhamsted Town Hall, High Street Berkhamsted
Speaker Wendu Hartnell Where the wild things are
Friday 31st May Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead

June 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Monday 3rd June Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Andy Rodulson RAF Presentation Team
Friday 28th June Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead

July 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Monday 1st July Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Elizabeth Gowing The Rubbish Picker's Wife
Friday 26th July Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead

August 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Friday 2nd August Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Berkhamsted Town Hall, High Street Berkhamsted
Speaker Gwyn Williams Concorde the Beginning and the End
Friday 30th August Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead

September 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Monday 2nd September Monthly Meeting & AGM, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, AGM after speaker, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Colin Oakes?

October 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Friday 4th October Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead
Monday 7th October Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Berkhamsted Town Hall, High Street Berkhamsted
Speaker Rebecca Lord Herts Air Ambulance

November 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Friday 1st November Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead
Monday 4th November Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead
Speaker Sonia Enright Medical Assistance Dogs
Friday 29th November - Friday 29th November Committee Meeting, 10:00 am, Boxmoor Trust Hemel Hempstead

December 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Monday 2nd December Monthly Meeting, Refreshments/chat 10:00-10:20; start 10:30am, Boxmoor Playhouse Hemel Hempstead

Please click on the following for "StreetMap" showing some of these venues:-

Boxmoor Playhouse (Hemel Hempstead)

Berkhamsted Town Hall

Hemel Hempstead School